Medlemmer

Område

Navn

Forening

Mailadresse

Adresse

Telefon

Formand

Svend Erik Hansen

Dansk Flygtningehjælp,
Frivilliggruppen

seh.svendborg@gmail.com

Fiskopvej 20,
5700 Svendborg

61 31 52 51

1. Sociale og
kirkelige
foreninger

Ketty Hansen

Dansk Røde Kors

b-kh@live.dk

Tingmarken 39,
5700 Svendborg

21 64 89 38

                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Pernille Krohn Juhl
Jensen

Folkekirkens Tværkulturelle
Samarbejde

fts.svendborg@gmail.com

91 16 99 16

2. Børn, unge
og familier

Winie Dons Hansen

familieklub.dk

familieklubsvendborg@gmail.com

Nylandsvej 11
5700 svendborg

30 25 84 58

Lykke Pedersen

Børns Voksenvenner

lykke2207@gmail.dk

Åkildevej 10
5762 V. Skerninge

20 68 15 48

.

3. Handicap- og
patientforeninger

Estrid Heldager

Dansk Handicapforbund

estrid@heldagers.dk

Teglbakken 3A,
5771 Steenstrup

23 71 49 39

Karen Finsen

Gigtforeningen

karen@rosenfeldt-finsen.dk

Klasevænget 5,
5700 Svendborg

38 74 42 59
20 83 94 08

4. Ældre

Minna Bøgebjerg

Ældresagen,
Svendborg-Gudme

grothdam@mail.dk

Søvangen 11,
5884 Gudme

62 25 22 23
23 44 46 05

Kathrine Stensgaard

Ældresagen,
Egebjerg

Kathrine.Stensgaard@mail.dk

Åkildevej 15,
5762 V. Skerninge

62 24 13 15
20 32 03 15

5. Integration

Jette Ersted

Dansk Flygtningehjælp,
Frivilliggruppen

jetteersted@gmail.com

Strandvejen 44,
5882 Vejstrup

53 74 71 17

Gyrithe Wichmann

Dansk Flygtningehjælp,
Frivilliggruppen

gyrithep@gmail.com

Granvænget 18,
5700 Svendborg

26 83 89 84

6. Misbrug og

øvrige områder

Frode Hansen

Gå Dig Glad

frha52@gmail.com

Lupinvænget 52,
5700 Svendborg

20 61 99 97

Kontakt Mellem
Mennesker

Susanne Paaske


sjp@kontaktmellemmennesker.dk

Havnegade 3,
5700 Svendborg

42 40 52 95

Brobygger

Bodil Kristensen

bodil.kristensen@svendborg.dk

Svinget 14,
5700 Svendborg

24 76 00 49